Calendar of Events 2020 - Dhyana Kendra, Delhi

Special functions to commemorate events of spiritual significance will be organized at Delhi Kendra during the year 2020:

CALENDAR OF EVENTS for Delhi Kendra - JANUARY TO DECEMBER 2020

Functions

Date

Activity

Dhyan Kendra - Delhi

Narayan Seva

Jan 11, Sat

Narayan seva

12:30 noon onwards

Satsanga

Jan 12, Sun

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:30 pm*

Long Meditation

Jan 19, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Long Meditation

Feb 29, Sat

Long Meditation

1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mahasamadhi Anniversary of Sri Sri Paramahansa Yogananda

Mar 7, Sat

 Commemoration Program

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Long Meditation

Mar 8, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mahasamadhi Anniversary of Sri Sri Sw Yukteswar Giri

Mar 9, Mon

 Commemoration Program

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Long Meditation

May 3, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Avirbhav Divas of Sri Sri Sw Sri Yukteswar Giri

May 10, Sun

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Guru Purnima

July 4, Sat

Prabhat Feri and Meditation

5:00 am to 8:00 am***

Narayan Seva

12:30 pm onwards

July 5, Sun

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:30 pm*

Long Meditation

July 19, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mahavatar Babaji Smriti Divas

July 25, Sat

 Commemoration Program

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Long Meditation

Aug 9, Sun

Janmashtami Long Meditation

10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Janmashtami

Aug 11, Tue

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Long Meditation

Sept 20, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mahasamadhi of Sri Sri Lahiri Mahasaya

Sept 26, Sat

 Commemoration Program

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Avirbhav of Sri Sri Lahiri Mahasaya

Sept 30, Wed

 Commemoration Program

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Long Meditation

Dec 20, Sun

Christmas Long Meditation

10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Christmas

Dec 25, Fri

 Commemoration Program

10:00 am to 12:00 noon

New Year Eve Meditation

Dec 31, Thu

New year Eve Meditation

11.30 pm to 12.15 am

*  All devotees will be served Guru Langar after the Satsanga                

** Followed by Guru Langar and Narayan seva                            

*** Followed by Refreshments

View YSS NCR Calendar 2020